Explaining Spiritual Protection

Biblical Truth Simply Explained

Lance Lambert

(6 customer reviews)

£4.99

Lance Lambert teaches what the Bible has to say about spiritual protection. As Christians, we can uncover ourselves from God’s protection without realising what we are doing. In this book Lambert:

  • Explains what spiritual protection is in a scripturally-grounded way.
  • Provides examples from the Bible of how the enemy has tried to take mankind out from under God’s covering.
  • Encourages us to learn from these attacks.
  • He also looks at how the enemy still operates in this way today to individuals and to the church.

Lambert explains the multi-fac...

Read more > >

6 reviews for Explaining Spiritual Protection

  1. Grace Thompson

    Really enjoying this book – would highly recommend it!

  2. Nora

    Excelent!!! A wonderful guide to a victorious life under God’s protection! Full of wisdom! The author was really a man of God ! Every Christian needs go read this book and practice these teachings totally according to God’s Word !!!

  3. G. Smith

    An excellent book, every believer needs this – young and old. A must buy

  4. Jo Aubrey

    Excellent

  5. Happy Days

    Excellent.

  6. J

    Nothing can beat the Bible itself but this book is fantastic and it really gives you insight. Would recommend it to others as the Author raises some good questions, points/food for thought.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lance Lambert

Lance Lambert, one of the most distinguished Bible Scholars and intercessory leaders in Israel and abroad, died peacefully on May 10, 2015 in Jerusalem, Israel at the age of 84 following a severe illness over the past year. We deeply mourn the loss of our dear Brother and Faithful Servant of our Lord Jesus. We also rejoice knowing that he has entered into the Joy and Presence of the Lord.

Lance’s contribution to the Body of Christ cannot be measured. His deep life of intercessory prayer and ministry to the Saints in the midst of battle is reflected in the messages he gave us. He will be fondly remembered for that twinkle in his eye and his British humour when he spoke. He has encouraged so many to press on and pursue to a deeper life in our Lord Jesus. In the Words of our Lord Jesus:
Matthew 25:21: “His Master said to him, “Well done, good and faithful servant. You have been faithful over a little; I will set you over much. Enter into the Joy of your Master.”

Lance enjoyed a worldwide itinerant ministry. Born in 1931, Lance grew up in England and met the Lord at age 12. He entered the school of African and Oriental studies at London University to prepare for the Lord’s work in China. He studied Classical Chinese, Mandarin, Oriental Philosophy and Far Eastern History, but the revolution closed the door to his entry into China.

In the early 1950’s, Lance served in the Royal Air Force in Egypt, where he learned many principles in intercessory prayer. He later founded Halford House Christian Fellowship in Richmond, England.

Having discovered his Jewish ancestry, Lance became an Israeli citizen in 1980.

Lance was noted for his eschatological views, which placed him in the tradition of Watchman Nee and T. Austin-Sparks. He wrote numerous books on prayer and Israel, including The Uniqueness of Israel.


Bestsellers



Connect with us


To speak to us simply
call 01524 751651 or email
hello@ellel.org

or join our contact list to receive news, updates and more...

In completing this form you’re giving us permission to email you. You can change your mind at any time by selecting the unsubscribe link in any of our emails or via your My Ellel account. To find out more, please see our Privacy Policy